OSFA Awards!

Congrats to our latest OSFA Award winners who have demonstrated their great commitment to use of open source by the federal government.

Organizational winners are: Office of the Federal Register for the Federal Register 2.0 project and OWASP, the Open Web Application Security Project.

Individual winners are Kane McLean and Alan Cudmore.

To read more about our winners, click here.